Patient Reviews

Jake Whitta May 2022

Very professional and skilled, top to bottom. Cannot recommend them more highly. Dr. Hoffner and my Hygienist, Candice, is so thorough and informative, and lets you know every step of the way what’s going on so there are no surprises. Very calming, as soon as you walk in the door. Thanks to the entire, ELITE team!


Brian Klinger May 2022 Dr. Hoffner and his staff our genuine and very professional in all aspects of running their dental office. Always dreaded going to a dentist but over last few years have really enjoyed all aspects of going. His staff always have smiles and make me feel comfortable. Never rush or make me feel uncomfortable. I just wanted to say thankyou to him and his staff. Brian Klinger


 Rick Riggs May 2022

I couldn't be more pleased with the dental staff at Dr. Hoffner's as well as Dr. Hoffner. I have never been treated more wonderfully and with people that exude confidence and real care and concern than at this place! If you're looking for a place you can call truly your home this is it! I would highly recommend anyone looking for dental office to certainly give them a try.


Jesse Anderson May 2022

I love that place. Top shelf people, 1st class experience!!!


Chandler Hoffner May 2022

When I think about the worst thing that can happen to you and your teeth, I think about missing your front tooth. That’s exactly what happened to me. I remember the panic and lack of confidence that came when it happened. Thankfully, I went to Hoffner Elite Dentistry within 24 hours for an emergency procedure and they were able to get me in and help me no problem. The staff was incredibly helpful and has always been very kind to me. They were able to resolve and fix my issue. Dr. Hoffner after many years of Implant experience explained everything to me very well and made me feel much better with the outcome he was expecting to have. Yes, the process took many months to achieve, but In the end, that’s exactly how I felt which was much better, back to my old self, and I felt that I was able to get my smile back, as well as my confidence. The best of the best is what describes being an Elite, well that’s what Dr. Hoffner and his team is at Hoffner Elite Dental Center.

Brent Musser May 2022

Great Dr., Amazing staff, and beautiful office


Barnwood Market February 2022


 I have been afraid of the dentist my entire life. Because of this, I have quite a few bad teeth and am quite apprehensive about getting them pulled(last tooth I went to aspen dental and had horrible experience/didnt num my mouth enough and actually felt them breaking my tooth out during the extraction).. Dr. Hoffener is like a tooth navy seal. Top tier pro, the first visit he extracted 3 very badly decayed/abscessed teeth for me, was hands down most comfortable experience with dentist Ive ever had(I literally came back as soon as they were healed to get another pulled.) If you are getting dental work done in north western ohio, I couldnt recommend this place more!


Wes “Wes” Wittenmyer  April 2021

Was fast at getting me in to see someone. Great customer service at the desk the woman were friendly. As for the dentist and his assistant. They were get all the way around and very friendly. Thank you for making my experience an easy one. I will be back

Michelle Turner Dec 18, 2020

Dr. HOFFNER WAS AMAZING. I had to flee to him after ***(ASPEN DENTAL in Findlay pulled out $15k In crowns and made me an arch that doesn't fit or bite right.) Aspen dental🤢 This practice was A BREATH OF HOPE AND FRESH AIR. I highly recommend DR HOFFNER. HE WAS 😎


Date:  Dec 9, 2013

(5 stars) Exceptional Service
Everyone was very polite and friendly. They were very informative of the procedures that they were performing and in giving suggestions into routine defense and treatment. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Date: Nov 23, 2013

(5 stars) Friendly and professional
No waiting, great service, friendly staff, and excellent dental care.

From: Anonymous
Email: Anonymous


Date: Nov 8, 2013

(5 stars) Great Dentist!!!
They are very careing and attentive.. So nice and do a great job...


Date: Sep 28, 2013

(5 stars) Best Dentist in Town!!!!
they were so very nice... effiecent and always ahead of schedule and take the time to explain everything and answer any questions... they are very kind and you can tell they value and appriceate their patients....


September 23, 2013

(5 stars) Awesome!!!
Always a pleasure to enter your office. Everyone is so kind and thoughtful. I'm always at ease in your office.


September 22, 2013

(5 stars) All Star Staff
Normally, I do not like going to the dentist but Dr. Hoffner has changed the experience for me. He is so uplifting that I forget why I am there. The staff treats me with the utmost care and explains everything to me. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new dentist.


Date: Jun 16, 2013

(5 stars) Amazing
Everybody is so friendly! I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Even though I only go every 6 months, I have developed relationships with most of the staff.


Jun 7, 2013

(5 stars) The Nicest Dentist Ever!!
Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable the place was very clean. The waiting room was very comfortable they had couches and big chairs to sit in, I would recomend anyone to go to Hoffner Elite Dentistry.


Date: Jun 9, 2013

(5 stars) You guys are awesome
You guys are awesome


Date: Apr 19, 2013

(5 stars) Excellent care!
The doctor and staff was very professional and friendly from the time I entered the front door. The tech was very friendly, informational and helpful. The doctor was very caring and professional and kept me at ease during the procedure. Would definitely recommend their office.


(5 stars) The best dental clinic around
I can't say enough about the courtesy and friendliness of the staff at Hoffner Elite Dentistry. What a great group of people, always conscientious about the patient, the patients time and most importantly the patients comfort. Just a great overall experience. I really can say I enjoy going to the dentist! Date: Mar 7, 2013

(5 stars) Awesome Job
Hoffner Elite Dentistry does a awesome job and I would recommended them to anyone. Keep up the great work that all of you are doing.


Date: Feb 21, 2013

(5 stars) Who Likes Going To The Dentist???
Who really likes going to the dentist? I don't...but, the staff at Hoffner Elite Dentistry are so nice and friendly! They're professional in their job; yet very personable and comforting. My family has received excellent dental care; and, we truly like everyone there!


Date: Jan 20, 2013

(5 stars) Exceptional Team / Exceptional Service
The whole staff!!!! Everyone if always so friendly and the service is great!!! That's why we decide to pay a little out of pocket and come back to Hoffner Elite Dentistry for our dental needs versus someone in my work benefit plan's network. I believe in Service and Quality ... and you provide it everytime!


(5 stars) EXCELLENT SERVICE :)
Before becoming a patient at Hoffner Elite Dentistry, I was afraid to go to the dentist. I had a few bad experiences in the past with other sentists. I no longer have to worry about anything when I come in for any appointment, whether it's for a cleaning or another treatment. I have always been treated wonderfully when I arrive to the time I walk out the door. I would definitely give a glowing recommendation to anyone looking for excellent customer service and a friendly, professional staff! Thank you for great service!!


* * * * * (5 stars) EXCELLENT SERVICE :)
Before becoming a patient at Hoffner Elite Dentistry, I was afraid to go to the dentist. I had a few bad experiences in the past with other sentists. I no longer have to worry about anything when I come in for any appointment, whether it's for a cleaning or another treatment. I have always been treated wonderfully when I arrive to the time I walk out the door. I would definitely give a glowing recommendation to anyone looking for excellent customer service and a friendly, professional staff! Thank you for great service!! Jan 20, 2013


* * * * * (5 stars) Exceptional Team / Exceptional Service
The whole staff!!!! Everyone if always so friendly and the service is great!!! That's why we decide to pay a little out of pocket and come back to Hoffner Elite Dentistry for our dental needs versus someone in my work benefit plan's network. I believe in Service and Quality ... and you provide it everytime! Jan 20, 2013


* * * * * (5 Stars) Hoffner Elite Dentistry is a great choice!
Everyone in this office is very well educated, and very friendly.  I never have to wait more than 5 minutes when I go in for my appointments, and the doctor consults with each patient every visit, which is service other places may not necessarily provide.  They work hard to help you get the care and information you need, and I definitely recommend Hoffner Elite Dentistry! .....Anonymous Dec 21, 2012


* * * * * ( 5 Stars) Professional and Compassionate, that's an understatement!
I find it difficult to express in words the gratitude I feel toward the doctors and staff at Hoffner Elite Dentistry.  Before I would hide my teeth behind a crimped-lipped smirk, ashamed of my smile. Now I can't wait to hear a good joke because I have my smile back; I can laugh out loud (literally) without shame or hesitation. I am truly grateful. Thank you Hoffner Elite Dentistry! ..... Michael July 17, 2012


* * * * (4 Stars) New Patient commends Hoffner Elite Dentistry.
Your visit will find friendly reception, encouraging staff, and Doctors who get the job done.  You'll be out in no time wearing a smile....Kealy July 12, 2012


* * * * * (5 Stars) Hoffner Elite Dentistry goes above and beyond!!
Hoffner Elite Dentistry is very friendly and very professional.  They go above and beyond to make me and my family feel comfortable and at ease. I would recommend Hoffner Elite Dentistry to anyone.... Kris Oct 31, 2011

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Hoffner Elite Dentistry

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Friday:

office hours only

8:30 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed